My Blog’s New Home: The Fiction Addiction

Hi friends,

My little side project is growing, and I’m moving to TheFictionAddiction.com. WordPress.com has been great, but now I’m moving to self-hosted WordPress so I can have more freedom to customize, and a proper domain name, and a dedicated bookish email address, and stuff like that.

I’m going to be forwarding my reviews here for a little while, but please update your subscriptions, reader and, uh, bookmarks, I guess. Does anyone still use bookmarks?

TheFictionAddiction.com
TheFictionAddiction.com/feed/

My bookish facebook, twitter and tumblr channels have also been renamed.

Leave a Reply

